Drink Bleach Every Night (Physical Edition V1)


Drink Bleach Every Night (Physical Edition V1)

0.00 24.00

Step through the void of manic isolation and haunted mental corridors as you venture through this sonic labyrinth of psychosomatic transgression.

This is the limited version 1 physical edition,  this purchase includes a free custom autograph from Alix Diviant (On separate sheet of paper).

1 - Violate to Behave
2 - Literal, Bitches
3 - Walk With Three Shadows
4 - Find a Way Up
5 - Isn't This Grand? Isn't This Destiny?
6 - Get On the Rail, m8
7 - Swimming Through the Underwater Castle
8 - Maximum Containment Area
9 - Eater of Worlds
10 - Exploring the Homeworlds
11 - Hypnic Stab

Released January 24, 2017

Add To Cart